All Star Vacation Homes Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests. For nearly two decades, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and vacation adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental homes and entrust us with their vacations. They have joined us for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, business retreats and more.

Read about some of our guests' recent experiences with All Star Vacation Homes.


Guest Reviews

Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-2567-ML-WH
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-1994-MD-WW
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8009-AEC-AE
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-7654-CS-WH-#103
Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Fast and friendly reply
Property
This was our third rental with All Star and I'll be back again and again. Renting a vacation house is the best vacation you can have with family. Thank you All Star.
View Property: 3-2217-WP-WP
Rural Hall, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-7664-FS-WH
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a very pleasant stay.
View Property: 1-8021-AEC-AE
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7-1470 RFD-CG-A
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7-9161 CW-CG-A
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was very beautiful. We have stayed in vacation homes before, but none of them can compare to this one. It's a very beautiful home. Thank you so much for your service and your home.
View Property: 1-1105-WC-RR
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was exactly as the pictures on the website. My family enjoyed the house tremendously. The clubhouse was awesome! This is my third stay at an Allstar Vacation property. I have not been disappointed yet. My family and I had a great time and hope to return to another property you manage.
View Property: 2-4719 SHD-SL
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was thorough and extremely helpful.
Property
The resort is well maintained and includes a number of amenities for all ages. I love the option of renting a condo or house. The staff was always helpful.
View Property: 4-2788-AL-WH-#301
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
They ALL were wonderful! First rate service, very impressed!!!
Property
House overall was great and well layed out for vacationing family. Wonderful location with a great backyard. Staff at ALLSTAR were ALLSTAR! Very kind and accommodating and it was always pleasant to communicate with them. When I called to request the check out instructions I was told "You are on vacation, there are no instructions" What a nice way to depart the home...with no pressure to sort or strip beds, etc., First rate attitudes! Thank you.
View Property: 2-2203-WP-WP
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8007-AEC-AE
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
If I needed to speak a team member they handled all of my needs in a professional manner.
Property
The home was beautiful we loved it. We felt like we where at our own home.
View Property: 2-4719 SHD-SL
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation ever great location and neighborhood in great spot only miles away from everything!!
View Property: 1-7900-PC-FG
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was all we expected and more my family had the best time ever...the game room and pool kept them pretty busy. They did not want to go shopping or out to eat (yes we did all the cooking our entire stay) which is very unusual for my bunch. We are looking forward to doing the same thing next year.
View Property: 1-8037-AEC-AE
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family and I were sad to leave, wished I had reserved more days. We had a great time!
View Property: 1-8030-AEC-AE
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The couple of times I needed to call prior to our stay, they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
My family and I absolutely loved the vacation home. We did not want to leave and wished we could have booked more days.
View Property: 1-4755 KCC-SL
Belmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
You are all amazing! Thank you! As a single mom of 3 I felt so safe and at home. I can't thank you enough.
Property
Your home made our 10 yr Disney visit anniversary perfect! 2nd time using All Star and won't be our last!
View Property: 4-7664-FS-WH
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-1994-MD-WW
Mont Belvieu, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-7754-TB-WH
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was outstanding and friendly.
Property
It was amazing beautiful love the many bedrooms and bathrooms.
View Property: 1-8021-AEC-AE
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house; quite roomy; very convenient location.
View Property: 3-2253-WP-WP

Check-in Ready

Each rental home listed on the All Star site is professionally cleaned and maintained for your enjoyment.

Easy Payments

Once you’ve reserved a home, make payments that fit your budget and schedule. No interest. No fees. No worries.

Free Wi-Fi

Every vacation home rental and condo has FREE Wi-Fi. Stay connected on your favorite devices, or post a vacation selfie.

Close to Disney

Stay as close as 3 miles to Walt Disney World® Resort and just minutes to Orlando theme parks and attractions.