All Star Vacation Homes Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests. For nearly two decades, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and vacation adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental homes and entrust us with their vacations. They have joined us for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, business retreats and more.

Read about some of our guests' recent experiences with All Star Vacation Homes.


Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Christina
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was absolutely beautiful!
View Property: 4-2003-MD-WW
Margaret
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite, friendly and helpful.
Property
The house is ideal for our large family of 13. We needed all of those bedrooms! Pool and hot tub were in good working order. Plenty of pool towels and bath towels. This home is a wonderful vacation house!
View Property: 1-8016-AEC-AE
Dennison
Warwick, BM
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable! Your team left nothing to desire. Our expectations were far exceeded.
View Property: 1-1239-RS-RR
Christine
Copley, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very kind amazing people!!!
Property
This house was simply amazing and the staff was so great as well. They were kind informative and very easy to work with and talk to. I have already suggested the house along with the business to all of my friends it is amazing!!!!
View Property: 1-9159 CW-CG
David & Julia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-2635-PS-WH
David
Shavertown, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-7433-GC-RR
Bridget
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always "A Plus" service any time of the day or night.
Property
Usually we chose a larger home for our stay but this time we decided to choose what we thought was a smaller home/condo. How we were wrong, this place was large and accommodating for 3 and more.
View Property: 4-7600-SR-RR-A#104
Kimberly
Redding Mount Penn, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
It was wonderful! Loved the house, the location to Disney World parks, and the fact that a free rental car came with the house. Would certainly book a home again through All Star!
View Property: 1-2635-PS-WH
Barbara
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I enjoy it very much!
View Property: 1-415-ML-RR
Richard
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful, memorable family vacation. Thank you!
View Property: 1-4755 KCC-SL
Russell
Walworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
So much better than a hotel room at a resort. Definitely the way to go, especially with my work situation and the family for the first half of our stay. Additionally, the security staff at the gate (Dudley in particular) was very friendly and welcoming and helpful.
View Property: 2-8137-SP-WP
Dawn
staten island, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience so far. Your agent was very helpful. We look forward to staying.
View Property: 1-2633-PS-WH
Lori
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
Beautiful, clean and exactly as seen in pictures! Loved it!
View Property: 4-1114-SV-RR-M#204
Laura
Anahuac, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8007-AEC-AE
Joseph P
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very willing to help when contacted. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
View Property: 1-2108-RD-WW
Diana
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your team answer my questions and made me feel important.
Property
Everything was wonderful.
View Property: 1-9159 CW-CG
Hulonda
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Interactions with your team members by telephone was very professional and courteous!
Property
My stay this year was just as wonderful as it was last year! Everything was perfect in the vacation home. We are ready to book next years stay.
View Property: 2-7756-GS-WH
Cheryl
Newland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation home set the stage for a wonderful time in Orlando. Everyone was amazed at the quality of the home and all it's amenities. We had to drag the grandbabies out of the pool to go the Walt Disney World and Universal. The game room and the theater was used constantly. I was pleased with how well the kitchen was equipped.
View Property: 1-8037-AEC-AE
Felicia
Calumet city, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-2781-AL-WH-#203
Christopher
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8039-AEC-AE
Karlena
Smoaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were so nice and kind. Everyone, thanks for being so nice. Your team rocks!
Property
Everything was on point. I will be coming back next year.
View Property: 4-7681-SK-WH
Briana
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 3rd stay with All Star and I must say it's getting more awesome every time. We will be booking for next year real soon can't wait, we decided to make it a family tradition for Thanksgiving. All Star is the best hands down!
View Property: 1-405-ML-RR
Milton & Deborah
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful before and during our visit. In one word excellent!!!!
Property
Our stay was so wonderful! The team worked together to ensure our stay was trouble free. Even our guests commented on how well organized everything was. I will recommend it to family and friends!
View Property: 1-1215-RS-RR
Vickie
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
The people I talked to were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Lovely home very comfortable.
View Property: 1-7905-PC-FG
Fred
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly and professional.
View Property: 1-1101-CP-RR

Free Car Rental

Get a FREE car rental with any reservation of 7 nights or longer in select homes. Or choose an instant rebate instead.*

Easy Payments

Once you’ve reserved a home, make payments that fit your budget and schedule. No interest. No fees. No worries.

Free Wi-Fi

Every vacation home rental and condo has FREE Wi-Fi. Stay connected on your favorite devices, or post a vacation selfie.

Free Pool Heat

Enjoy your home’s pool area year-round. Pool/spa heat is FREE with every reservation – just because we like you.

*Subject to terms & conditions.