All Star Vacation Homes Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests. For nearly two decades, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and vacation adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental homes and entrust us with their vacations. They have joined us for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, business retreats and more.

Read about some of our guests' recent experiences with All Star Vacation Homes.


Guest Reviews

Candace
Mont Belvieu, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-7754-TB-WH
Charles
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Valencia
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was outstanding and friendly.
Property
It was amazing beautiful love the many bedrooms and bathrooms.
View Property: 1-8021-AEC-AE
Deborah
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house; quite roomy; very convenient location.
View Property: 3-2253-WP-WP
Lawanda
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family was very happy with the decor and the space the home provided. Having the amenities of the washer/dryer, and kitchen essentials were great. The pool was a plus.
View Property: 1-4755 KCC-SL
Virginia
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation I ever had.
View Property: 3-7755-BC-WH
June
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2-2675-MYL-WH
Patricia
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-7754-TB-WH
Rodney
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was extremely clean and well kept.
View Property: 4-1994-MD-WW
Teidi
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-2635-PS-WH
Melissa
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8821-RS-WW
Vicky
Mt Holly, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: 4-7604-SR-RR-C#303
Mary Jane
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Wonderful stay, my children and grandchildren loved the property and convenience to stores and Disney.
View Property: 7-2108 RD-WW-A
Delana
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and patient. Patrick was kind and kept me up to date with our plans.
Property
My first thought was WOW. Very nice.
View Property: 1-8004-AEC-AE
Terry
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely spacious home and yet still has that comfy feel to it. Hands down your team is the best we've dealt with and we're already booked for next year.
View Property: 1-8016-AEC-AE
Sandra
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the best vacation EVER!!!!
View Property: 1-1105-WC-RR
Earl
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3-2253-WP-WP
Alysia
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The home was very nice and well kept for a vacation home. It was absolutely beautiful from the decor to the spacious bedrooms we did not want to leave.
View Property: 2-4719 SHD-SL
Leigh
Park City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-7650-CS-WH-#303
Carol
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful home and we enjoyed it very much!
View Property: 1-7846-PM-RR
Rod
Webb City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property and location is very nice, well kept and nicely appointed.
View Property: 3-2217-WP-WP
Jill
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and attentive to our requests!
Property
Home was lovely and very well appointed.
View Property: 1-7443-GC-RR
nancy
granby, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8039-AEC-AE
Christina
Springfirld, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8032-AEC-AE
Leticia
NORTH RIVERSIDE, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8032-AEC-AE

Free Car Rental

Get a FREE car rental with any reservation of 7 nights or longer in select homes. Or choose an instant rebate instead.*

Easy Payments

Once you’ve reserved a home, make payments that fit your budget and schedule. No interest. No fees. No worries.

Free Wi-Fi

Every vacation home rental and condo has FREE Wi-Fi. Stay connected on your favorite devices, or post a vacation selfie.

Free Pool Heat

Enjoy your home’s pool area year-round. Pool/spa heat is FREE with every reservation* – just because we like you.

*Subject to terms & conditions. Not valid on partner managed properties.