All Star Vacation Homes Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests. For nearly two decades, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and vacation adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental homes and entrust us with their vacations. They have joined us for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, business retreats and more.

Read about some of our guests' recent experiences with All Star Vacation Homes.


Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Christopher
Little River, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with our trip, this is the second time we have utilized this property.
View Property: 1-7435-GC-RR
Rusty
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was our second time staying with All Star and everything was as great as the first time. The kids love it!
View Property: 1-8009-AEC-AE
Michael
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This house was all that it was advertised and more. We have been going on the trip for about 15 years and this was our best stay. The best house we have ever stayed in. Just fantastic.
View Property: 1-1239-RS-RR
Lisa
nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Most professional team. They really cared about our situation and accommodated 9 of us within 30 minutes so we could finish the last 5 nights of our trip comfortably.
View Property: 1-2704-MYL-WH
Fabricio
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Team is very friendly and responsive.
Property
This was my second stay at Windsor Hills and I love the place.
View Property: 1-7713-CS-WH
Sheila & Thomas
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Kelsey was very helpful during check-in.
Property
The home allowed us to have a wonderful family vacation. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Clean and comfortable accommodations.
View Property: 1-7723-CS-WH
Carol
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We left a message about the hot tub and pool, and there were people at the house taking care of the problems within 30 minutes - amazing customer service!
View Property: 1-7846-PM-RR
Frank
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very prompt when you would call and did not leave until a resolution was met.
Property
This home was exactly what our family needed in a vacation rental. It was the perfect location for us to drive to the parks and it not be overwhelming with all the kids in tow. The house and the amenities that were provided went above and beyond our expectations. We were content on staying at the house and grilling out while listening to music and playing in the pool and even spending time out at the parks. It was the perfect marriage for what we wanted in a family vacation! THANK YOU!
View Property: 1-600-ML-RR
Triston
Landover, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff was friendly and polite.
Property
The home was excellent.
View Property: 4-1994-MD-WW
Joseph & Jamie
Garner, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. The calls before and during the stay was good too! We were very happy to see we were being checked on to make sure our stay was going well.
Property
Everyone really enjoyed our stay at the house. When we called All Star they were very efficient on getting us our answer. We called to let them know the dryer vent in the back was broken and they had someone out at the house right away to fix it. Very pleased!
View Property: 1-2108-RD-WW
Sue
Defuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was extremely courteous and helpful. Thank you!
View Property: 3-7740-CS-WH
Christina
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The home was absolutely beautiful!
View Property: 4-2003-MD-WW
Margaret
New Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite, friendly and helpful.
Property
The house is ideal for our large family of 13. We needed all of those bedrooms! Pool and hot tub were in good working order. Plenty of pool towels and bath towels. This home is a wonderful vacation house!
View Property: 1-8016-AEC-AE
Dennison
Warwick, BM
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable! Your team left nothing to desire. Our expectations were far exceeded.
View Property: 1-1239-RS-RR
Christine
Copley, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very kind amazing people!!!
Property
This house was simply amazing and the staff was so great as well. They were kind informative and very easy to work with and talk to. I have already suggested the house along with the business to all of my friends it is amazing!!!!
View Property: 1-9159 CW-CG
David & Julia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-2635-PS-WH
David
Shavertown, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-7433-GC-RR
Bridget
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always "A Plus" service any time of the day or night.
Property
Usually we chose a larger home for our stay but this time we decided to choose what we thought was a smaller home/condo. How we were wrong, this place was large and accommodating for 3 and more.
View Property: 4-7600-SR-RR-A#104
Kimberly
Redding Mount Penn, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
It was wonderful! Loved the house, the location to Disney World parks, and the fact that a free rental car came with the house. Would certainly book a home again through All Star!
View Property: 1-2635-PS-WH
Barbara
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I enjoy it very much!
View Property: 1-415-ML-RR
Richard
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful, memorable family vacation. Thank you!
View Property: 1-4755 KCC-SL
Russell
Walworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
So much better than a hotel room at a resort. Definitely the way to go, especially with my work situation and the family for the first half of our stay. Additionally, the security staff at the gate (Dudley in particular) was very friendly and welcoming and helpful.
View Property: 2-8137-SP-WP
Dawn
staten island, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience so far. Your agent was very helpful. We look forward to staying.
View Property: 1-2633-PS-WH
Lori
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property
Beautiful, clean and exactly as seen in pictures! Loved it!
View Property: 4-1114-SV-RR-M#204
Laura
Anahuac, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8007-AEC-AE

Free Car Rental

Get a FREE car rental with any reservation of 7 nights or longer in select homes. Or choose an instant rebate instead.*

Easy Payments

Once you’ve reserved a home, make payments that fit your budget and schedule. No interest. No fees. No worries.

Free Wi-Fi

Every vacation home rental and condo has FREE Wi-Fi. Stay connected on your favorite devices, or post a vacation selfie.

Free Pool Heat

Enjoy your home’s pool area year-round. Pool/spa heat is FREE with every reservation – just because we like you.

*Subject to terms & conditions.