All Star Vacation Homes Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests. For nearly two decades, we have received thousands of stories from guests sharing their memories, experiences and vacation adventures. They come from all over the world to enjoy our rental homes and entrust us with their vacations. They have joined us for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, girlfriend getaways, family reunions, business retreats and more.

Read about some of our guests' recent experiences with All Star Vacation Homes.


Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joseph P
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very willing to help when contacted. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
View Property: 1-2108-RD-WW
Diana
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your team answer my questions and made me feel important.
Property
Everything was wonderful.
View Property: 1-9159 CW-CG
Hulonda
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Interactions with your team members by telephone was very professional and courteous!
Property
My stay this year was just as wonderful as it was last year! Everything was perfect in the vacation home. We are ready to book next years stay.
View Property: 2-7756-GS-WH
Cheryl
Newland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation home set the stage for a wonderful time in Orlando. Everyone was amazed at the quality of the home and all it's amenities. We had to drag the grandbabies out of the pool to go the Walt Disney World and Universal. The game room and the theater was used constantly. I was pleased with how well the kitchen was equipped.
View Property: 1-8037-AEC-AE
Felicia
Calumet city, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-2781-AL-WH-#203
Christopher
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8039-AEC-AE
Karlena
Smoaks, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were so nice and kind. Everyone, thanks for being so nice. Your team rocks!
Property
Everything was on point. I will be coming back next year.
View Property: 4-7681-SK-WH
Briana
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 3rd stay with All Star and I must say it's getting more awesome every time. We will be booking for next year real soon can't wait, we decided to make it a family tradition for Thanksgiving. All Star is the best hands down!
View Property: 1-405-ML-RR
Milton & Deborah
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful before and during our visit. In one word excellent!!!!
Property
Our stay was so wonderful! The team worked together to ensure our stay was trouble free. Even our guests commented on how well organized everything was. I will recommend it to family and friends!
View Property: 1-1215-RS-RR
Vickie
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
The people I talked to were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Lovely home very comfortable.
View Property: 1-7905-PC-FG
Fred
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly and professional.
View Property: 1-1101-CP-RR
Renee
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
The All Star Vacation Homes staff are professional yet extremely courteous and friendly! I found them to be really kind when asking for suggestions on a great place to take our family for bowling fun!
View Property: 1-8821-RS-WW
Rebecca
Mauldin, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-1114-SV-RR-M#204
Doreen
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service from reservations through our entire stay.
Property
Once again, All Star Vacation Homes was a perfect choice for my mother, sister and I to stay in for our "girls only vacation to Disney". Wonderful location to Disney and super customer service.
View Property: 4-2567-ML-WH
Debbie
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Members of your team that we interacted with were always very friendly, courteous, and very helpful.
Property
We had a great time in the vacation home while we were there! If we ever come back we would stay with All Star again!
View Property: 1-8032-AEC-AE
Johnny
Knightdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Joseph
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
The day we were leaving we were on the website looking to book again... this time for a longer stay.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. Big enough house that everyone had their own space but cozy for family meals. The heated pool was amazing and so was movie night in the home theater.
View Property: 1-9161 CW-CG
Christine
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Love this house!!!! My children love this house as much as Disney World!
View Property: 1-8009-AEC-AE
April
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the rental - the clubhouse amenities (pool, arcade, lazy river) were a huge hit with the kids, and the pool at the house was equally entertaining.
View Property: 1-2108-RD-WW
Megan
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-8030-AEC-AE
Colin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4-1591-HC-RR-G#102
Linda
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant efficient.
Property
We had a wonderful time, great home. We did not want to leave.
View Property: 1-7846-PM-RR
Michelle
Grand Forks AFB, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
The ease of booking a home and then to get multiple emails detailing our upcoming stay that included directions, phone numbers, the reservation information, etc. was amazing. And to place the cherry on top....the phone call I received the weekend before our vacation to ask if we had any questions or concerns was...AWESOMESAUCE!!! I truly feel like we are being taken care of and not just a booking! We will definitely be using your website for future vacations and I have told many friends about you too!
View Property: 4-7681-SK-WH
Brenda
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Very spacious, accommodations were as nice as pictures.
View Property: 4-1108-SV-RR-P#301
Sarah
Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1-2615-PS-WH

Free Car Rental

Get a FREE car rental with any reservation of 7 nights or longer in select homes. Or choose an instant rebate instead.*

Easy Payments

Once you’ve reserved a home, make payments that fit your budget and schedule. No interest. No fees. No worries.

Free Wi-Fi

Every vacation home rental and condo has FREE Wi-Fi. Stay connected on your favorite devices, or post a vacation selfie.

Free Pool Heat

Enjoy your home’s pool area year-round. Pool/spa heat is FREE with every reservation – just because we like you.

*Subject to terms & conditions.